skip navigation

EVENT TICKETING

SoWashCo Schools Offer Digital Tickets/Passes, Price Increase for 2022-23 School Year.

South Washington County Schools (SoWashCo Schools) provides digital tickets and passes through HomeTown Ticketing for all regular season, home athletic games. Online digital tickets will be the only way spectators can purchase their tickets to athletic events at SoWashCo Schools. Cash sales will NOT be available at the events. 

GET TICKETS HERE

Winter Activities

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL START DATE FEE PRE-SEASON MEETING
Adapted Floor Hockey Jeff Figlmiller jfiglmil1@sowashco.org Nov 21 $190
Alpine Ski Scott Melander pweralpinehc@gmail.com Nov 14 $190
Boys Basketball Kent Getzlaf kgetzlaf@sowashco.org Nov 21 $190 Oct 24 - 7 PM Auditorium
Girls Basketball Bryan Doughty bpdoughty@gmail.com Nov 14 $190 Oct 24 - 7 PM Auditorium
Dance Katie Harmeyer kharmeye@sowashco.org Oct 24 $190 Oct 4 - 7 PM Lecture Hall
Gymnastics Abbie Weeks weeks.abbie@gmail.com Nov 14 $190 Oct 5 - 7 PM Auditorium
Boys Hockey Wes Bolin wbolin@sowashco.org Nov 14 $220 Oct 4 - 7 PM Lecture Hall
Girls Hockey Angel Crowley pacrowley19@gmail.com Oct 31 $220 Oct 5 - 7 PM Auditorium
Nordic Ski Andrew Voegle avoegele@sowashco.org Nov 14 $190 Oct 5 - 7 PM Auditorium
Boys Swim and Dive Connor Ross connorross02@gmail.com Nov 28 $190 Oct 5 - 7 PM Auditorium
Wrestling Justin Smith jsmith1@sowashco.org Nov 21 $190 Nov 7 - 6 PM Lecture Hall
One Act Play Quinn Masterson qmasters@sowashco.org Dec. 5 $140 Nov. 29 - 3:30 PM Auditorium
Speech Lily Pieper lpeiper@mail.bradley.edu Nov. 30 $140 Dec. 6 - 5:30 PM Media Center
Pep Band Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org November $70
Sideline Cheer Sam Wegerbauer & Hannah Paavola woodburycheerleading@gmail.com October $70

Summer Strength and Conditioning Information

There is no better time to prepare for next season, than the summer with strength and conditioning programming.  Royal Power and Speed is led by ETS Strength Trainers.  There are a variety of sessions available for all levels.  More information about Royal Power and Speed can be found here

Woodbury HS Sideline Store

Click here to order Woodbury HS Gear!

One Stop Shop for all of your Woodbury High School apparel needs!