skip navigation

Staff Directory

Jodi Loeblein-Lecker

Activities Director

Phone: 651-425-4421

Susan Garcia

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 651-425-4420

Mikala Springer

Mikala Springer

WHS Athletic Trainer - Summit Orthopedics

Phone: 651-425-4470

Fall Sports

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Adaptive Sports Jeff Figlmiller jfiglmil1@sowashco.org
Cross Country Geoff Stevens gsteven2@sowashco.org
Cross Country Jeff Burkart jburkart82@gmail.com
Football Andy Hill ahill0@sowashco.org
Boys Soccer John Engen jengen@sowashco.org
Girls Soccer Pat Malicki pmalicki@sowashco.org
Girls Swim Liz Horan royalwater.coachliz@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Gary Bystedt garybystedt@gmail.com
Volleyball Brad English woodburyroyalvolleyball@gmail.com

Winter Sports

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Alpine Ski Scott Melander headcoach@pweralpine.org
Boys Basketball Kent Getzlaff kgetzlaf@sowashco.org
Girls Basketball Bryan Doughty bpdoughty@gmail.com
Comp Cheer Hannah Paavola & Sam Wegerbauer woodburycheerleading@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer Hannah Paavola & Sam Wegerbauer woodburycheerleading@gmail.com
Dance Katie Haremeyer kharmeye@sowashco.org
Gymnastics Olivia Trebsch oliviatrebesch@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Wes Bolin wbolin@sowashco.org
Girls Hockey Scott Waldo sgwaldo@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Andrew Voegele avoegele@sowashco.org
Boys Swim Connor Ross connorross02@gmail.com
Wrestling Justin Smith smith1@sowashco.org

Spring Sports

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Baseball Kevin McDermott kmcdermo@sowashco.org
Boys Golf Shawn Mahady spmahady@comcast.net
Girls Golf Karen Weiss kweisscoach@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Jason Worwa jlworwa@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Ivy Benner bennnerivy363@gmail.com
Softball Phil Stohr pstohr77@gmail.com
Boys Track Lane Swansson lswansso@sowashco.org
Girls Track DJ Billingsly djbillingsly@mmm.com
Boys Tennis Gary Bystedt garybystedt@gmail.com
Boys Club Volleyball Amanda Cordes acordes@sowashco.org

Fine Arts Staff

Activity Advisor Email
Band Scott Fairweather sfairwea@sowashco.org
Chamber Orchestra Breanna Taft btaft0@sowashco.org
Chamber Choir Tony Streng tstreng@sowashco.org
Choir Tony Streng tstreng@sowashco.org
Drum Line Olin Edwards edwa0326@umn.edu
Debate Lily Peiper lpieper@mail.bradley.edu
Jazz Band 1 Scott Fairweather sfairwea@sowashco.org
Marching Royals Scott Fairweather sfairwea@sowashco.org
Musical (Fall) Quinn Forrest Masterson qfmasterson@gmail.com
One Act Play Joe Smithwick joesmithwick@yahoo.com
Orchestra Breanna Taft btaft0@sowashco.org
Pep Band Scott Fairweather sfairwea@sowashco.org
Percussion Ensemble Olin Edwards edwa0326@umn.edu
Royal Theatre Pride Tony Streng tstreng@sowashco.org
Spring Play Jane Froiland janefroiland@gmail.com
Speech Lily Pieper lpieper@mail.bradley.edu
Tri-M Music Honor Society Branna Taft btaft0@sowashco.org
Viva Voce Tony Streng tstreng@sowashco.org

Activities/Club Advisors

Activity/Club Advisor Email
AFJROTC MSgt. Kathy Cotto kcotto1@sowashco.org
AFJROTC Maj. Thom Petzold tpetzold@sowashco.org
Ask Us Another [ Paula Dietzch pdietzch@sowashco.org
Asian American Student Association/ AASA Peter Hoks phoks0@sowashco.org
ASL Club Kristin Kohner KKohner@sowashco.org
Avid Julie Onken jonken2@sowashco.org
Black Student Union Olivia Alston cgreen1@sowashco.org
Bowling Team Eric Thorson eric.thor73@gmail.com
National Chinese Honor Society / Chinese Club FangJu Lin flin00@sowashco.org
Coffee and Convos Amanda Cordes acordes@sowashco.org
Color Me Beautiful (CMB) Olivia Alston oalston1@sowashco.org
Creative Writing Club Rachel Nicholas rnichola@sowashco.org
Cooking Club Steve Kilian skiliam@sowashco.org
East African Student Union (EASU) Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Environmental Club Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Gender & Sexuality Association (GSA) Ethan Young eyoung@sowashco.org
Girl Up Club Emily Firchau efirchau@sowashco.org
Health Occupation Students of America (HOSA) Steven Kilian skilian@sowashco.org
Healthy Minds Club Michelle Babcock mbabcock@sowashco.org
Hot Shots Dan Richmond d_richmond@yahoo.com
IGNITE Lisa Hyland lhyland@sowashco.org
Key Club Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Link Crew Karlie Kurtz kkurtz1@sowashco.org
Link Crew Olivia Keen okeen01@sowashco.org
Link Crew Sam Valentia svalenta@sowashco.org
Minecraft Club Mary Meier mmeier1@sowashco.org
Mock Trial Latrone Smith lsmith1@sowashco.org
Mud Club Tricia Schmidt tschmidt@sowashco.org
Mountain Biking Club Shane Kullman info@pwermtb.org
Muslim Student Association Sammy Ricks sricks@sowashco.org
Muslim Student Association Olivia Keen okeen01@sowashco.org
National Art Honor Society/ NAHS Emily McIntyre emcinty2@sowashco.org
National Honor Society (NHS) Ted Welsch twelsch@sowashco.org
Nintendo Club Andi Palodichuk apalodic@sowashco.org
Prom Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Red Cross Jessica Walus jwalus@sowashco.org
Robotics Amanda Davis adavis7@sowashco.org
Scary Movies & Stuff Karlie Kurtz kkurtz@sowashco.org
Science Olympiad Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Science Quiz Bowl Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Sending Sunshine Karley Mejia kmejia@sowashco.org
Cheerleading Sideline & Competition- Fall Sam Wegenbauer & Hannah Paavola woodburycheerleading@gmail.com
Club de Espanol / Spanish Club Angela Chapman achapman@sowashco.org
Student Council Hollie Meixner hmeixner@sowashco.org
Student Newspaper Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Superfans Jodi Loeblein-Lecker jloeblei@sowashco.org
Ultimate Frisbee Cari Jo Drewitz WoodburyHSUltimate@gmail.com
Wishing Crane Project Angela Chapman acapman@sowashco.org
Yearbook Andy Hill ahill0@sowashco.org