skip navigation

Staff Directory

Jodi Loeblein-Lecker

Activities Director

Phone: 651-425-4421

Karleigh Wolkerstorfer

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 651-425-4420

Jide Ifonlaja

Athletic Trainer

Phone: 651-425-4470


Fall Sports

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Adaptive Sports Jeff Figlmiller jfiglmil1@sowashco.org
Cross Country Geoff Stevens gsteven2@sowashco.org
Cross Country Jeff Burkart jburkart82@gmail.com
Football Andy Hill ahill0@sowashco.org
Boys Soccer Joe Quintavalle jquintav@sowashco.org
Girls Soccer Pat Malicki pmalicki@sowashco.org
Girls Swim Liz Rodgers royalwater.coachliz@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Gary Bystedt garybystedt@gmail.com
Volleyball Brad English woodburyroyalvolleyball@gmail.com

Winter Sports

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Alpine Ski Scott Melander headcoach@pweralpine.org
Boys Basketball Kent Getzlaff kgetzlaf@sowashco.org
Girls Basketball Megan Kirchenwitz mkirchen@sowashco.org
Comp Cheer Nyssa Johnson whscoachjohnson@gmail.com
Sideline Cheer Taia Strachan/Sam Wegerbauer strac038@umn.edu/samweggs@gmail.com
Dance Katie Haremeyer kharmeye@sowashco.org
Gymnastics Abbie Weeks weeks.abbie@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Wes Bolin wbolin@sowashco.org
Girls Hockey Angel Crowley pacrowley19@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Andrew Voegele avoegele@sowashco.org
Boys Swim Connor Ross connorross02@gmail.com
Wrestling Justin Smith smith1@sowashco.org

Spring Sports

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
Baseball Kevin McDermott kmcdermo@sowashco.org
Boys Golf Shawn Mahady spmahady@comcast.net
Girls Golf Karen Weiss kweisscoach@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Jason Worwa lworwa@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Ivy Benner bennerivy363@gmail.com
Softball Phil Stohr pstohr77@gmail.com
Boys Track Lane Swansson lswansso@sowashco.org
Girls Track DJ Billingsly djbillingsly@mmm.com

Fine Arts Staff

Activity Advisor Email
Band Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Cabaret Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org
Chamber Orchestra Ryan Jensen rjensen@sowashco.org
Chamber Singers Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org
Choir Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org
Drama Club Jane Froiland janefroiland@gmail.com
Drum Line Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
Jazz Band 1 Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Jazz Band 2 Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
Marching Royals Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Musical (Fall) Quinn Forrest Masterson qfmasterson@gmail.com
Musical Pit Orchestra Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
One Act Play Jane Froiland janefroiland@gmail.com
Orchestra Ryan Jensen rjensen@sowashco.org
Pep Band Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Percussion Ensemble Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
Spring Play Jane Froiland janefroiland@gmail.com
Speech Suzanne White mailto:suzanne.white26@gmail.com
Ted X Bobby Nunn rnunn@sowashco.org
Tri-M Music Honor Society Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Viva Voce Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org

Activities/Club Advisors

Activity/Club Advisor Email
AFJROTC MSgt. Kathy Cotto kcotto1@sowashco.org
AFJROTC Maj. Thom Petzold tpetzold@sowashco.org
Asian Club Ker Thao kthao012@sowashco.org
ASL Club Kristin Kohner KKohner@sowashco.org
Avid Julie Onken jonken2@sowashco.org
Band Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Black Student Union Crystal Green cgreen1@sowashco.org
Breakfast Club Hollie Meixner hmeixner@sowashco.org
Chamber Orchestra Breanna Casper bcasper1@sowashco.org
Chamber Singers Tony Streng tstreng@sowashco.org
Chinese Club FangJu Lin flin00@sowashco.org
Comp Cheerleading Nyssa Johnson whscoachjohnson@gmail.com
Cooking Club Steve Kilian skiliam@sowashco.org
Danceline - Fall Sharon Forde monte4d@outlook.com
Environmental Club Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
French Club Natalie Bird nbird@sowashco.org
GSA Ethan Young eyoung@sowashco.org
Healthy Minds Club Michelle Babcock mbabcock@sowashco.org
Hot Shots Dan Richmond d_richmond@yahoo.com
Ignite Lisa Hyland lhyland@sowashco.org
Key Club Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Link Crew Cortnee Castleberry ccastleb@sowashco.org
Link Crew Jackie Bock jbock01@sowashco.org
Link Crew Greg Waugh gwaugh@sowashco.org
Math League Cortnee Castleberry ccastleb@sowashco.org
Mock Trial Lori Swanson lswanso2@sowashco.org
Model Rocket Steve Kilian skilian@sowashco.org
Mountain Biking Club Drew Voegele avoegele@sowashco.org
Mud Club Tricia Schmidt tschmidt@sowashco.org
NAHS Emily McIntyre emcinty2@sowashco.org
NHS Rachel Nicholas rnichola@sowashco.org
NHS Ted Welsch twelsch@sowashco.org
Prom Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Red Cross Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Robotics Raj Gandhi raj.gandhi4@gmail.com
Robotics Amanda Davis adavis7@sowashco.org
Royal Ambassadors Ethan Young eyoung@sowashco.org
Royal Connections Marcie Craven mcraven@sowashco.org
SADD Lori Swanson lswanso2@sowashco.org
Science Olympiad Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
School to Work Jodi Cherwenka jcherwen@sowashco.org
Sideline Cheer- Fall Taia Strachan & Sam Wegenbauer whssidelinecheer@gmail.com
Spanish Club Angela Chapman achapman@sowashco.org
Student Council Hollie Meixner hmeixner@sowashco.org
Student Newspaper Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Superfans Jodi Loeblein-Lecker jloeblei@sowashco.org
Ultimate Frisbee Donna Johnston donnajohnston2010@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee Mike Merwin mtmerwin@mtu.edu
Yearbook Brian Peters BPeters@sowashco.org