skip navigation

Staff Directory

Marvin Wooten Jr.

Marvin Wooten Jr.

Activities Director

Phone: 651-425-4421

Kari  Tschida

Kari Tschida

Activities Assistant

Phone: 651-425-4420

Sara Rock

Sara Rock

Athletic Trainer

Phone: 651-425-4470


Coaching Staff

Sport Head Coach Email
Gymnastics Amy Pechmann amy.pechmann@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Andrew Voegele avoegele@sowashco.org
Football Andy Hill ahill0@sowashco.org
Tennis Brandon Heath southbjh83@yahoo.com
Girls' Golf Bryan Orlenko coachorlenko@gmail.com
Volleyball TBA TBA
Girls' Hockey Chris Lepper chris@edvisionsoffcampus.org
Girls Track DJ Billingsly djbillingsley@mmm.com
Boys Lacrosse Jason Worwa jlworwa@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Joe Quintavalle JQuintav@sowashco.org
Adaptive Sports Jeff Figlmiller jfiglmil1@sowashco.org
Girls Lacrosse Julie Fleming fleming.julie.a@gmail.com
Wrestling Justin Smith jsmith1@sowashco.org
Dance Katie Haremeyer kharmeye@sowashco.org
Boys Basketball Kent Getzlaff kgetzlaf@sowashco.org
Baseball Kevin Mcdermott kmcdermo@sowashco.org
Boys Track Lane Swansson lswansso@sowashco.org
Girls Swim Liz Rodgers royalwater.coachliz@gmail.com
Cross Country Mark Andrews Andrewsretired@gmail.com
Boys Swim Marty Hoven coachhoven@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Megan Kirchenwitz mkirchen@sowashco.org
Softball Michelle Benusa mwelch@sowashco.org
Comp Cheer Nyssa Johnson nyssa.johnson13@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Pat Malicki PMalicki@sowashco.org
Alpine Ski Scott Melander headcoach@pweralpine.org
Boys Golf Shawn Mahady spmahady@comcast.net
Sideline Cheer Tami Stauffacher stauffacher.tami@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Wes Bolin wbolin@sowashco.org