skip navigation

Staff Directory

Jodi Loeblein-Lecker

Activities Director

Phone: 651-425-4421

Kari  Tschida

Kari Tschida

Activities Assistant

Phone: 651-425-4420

Sara Rock

Sara Rock

Athletic Trainer

Phone: 651-425-4470


Athletic Head Coaches

Sport Head Coach Email
Gymnastics Abbie Weeks weeks.abbie@gmail.com
Nordic Ski Andrew Voegele avoegele@sowashco.org
Football Andy Hill ahill0@sowashco.org
Tennis Brandon Heath southbjh83@yahoo.com
Girls' Golf Karen Weiss kweisscoach@gmail.com
Volleyball Brad English woodburyroyalvolleyball@gmail.com
Girls' Hockey Sara Busted bustadsara@gmail.com
Girls Track DJ Billingsly djbillingsley@mmm.com
Boys Lacrosse Jason Worwa jlworwa@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Joe Quintavalle JQuintav@sowashco.org
Adaptive Sports Jeff Figlmiller jfiglmil1@sowashco.org
Girls Lacrosse Julie Fleming fleming.julie.a@gmail.com
Wrestling Justin Smith jsmith1@sowashco.org
Dance Katie Haremeyer kharmeye@sowashco.org
Boys Basketball Kent Getzlaff kgetzlaf@sowashco.org
Baseball Kevin Mcdermott kmcdermo@sowashco.org
Boys Track Lane Swansson lswansso@sowashco.org
Girls Swim Liz Rodgers royalwater.coachliz@gmail.com
Cross Country Geoff Stevens gsteven2@sowashco.org
Cross Country Jeff Burkart jburkart82@gmail.com
Boys Swim Connor Ross connorross02@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Megan Kirchenwitz mkirchen@sowashco.org
Softball Michelle Benusa mbenusa@sowashco.org
Comp Cheer Nyssa Johnson whscoachjohnson@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Pat Malicki PMalicki@sowashco.org
Alpine Ski Scott Melander headcoach@pweralpine.org
Boys Golf Shawn Mahady spmahady@comcast.net
Sideline Cheer Sarah Chau Sarahtchau@gmail.com
Boys Hockey Wes Bolin wbolin@sowashco.org

Fine Arts Staff

Activity Advisor Email
Band Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Cabaret Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org
Chamber Orchestra Ryan Jensen rjensen@sowashco.org
Chamber Singers Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org
Choir Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org
Drama Club
Drum Line Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
Jazz Band 1 Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Jazz Band 2 Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
Marching Royals Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Musical (Fall) Quinn Forrest Masterson qfmasterson@gmail.com
Musical Pit Orchestra Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
One Act Play Jane Froiland janefroiland@gmail.com
Orchestra Ryan Jensen rjensen@sowashco.org
Pep Band Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Percussion Ensemble Matt Shervey mshervey@sowashco.org
Spring Play Jane Froiland janefroiland@gmail.com
Speech
Tri-M Music Honor Society Tark Katzenmeyer tkatzenm1@sowashco.org
Viva Voce Daryl Timmer dtimmer@sowashco.org

Activities/Club Advisors

Activity/Club Advisor Email
AFJROTC MSgt. Kathy Cotto kcotto1@sowashco.org
AFJROTC Maj. Thom Petzold tpetzold@sowashco.org
Anime Club Bobby Nunn rnunn@sowashco.org
ASL Club Kristin Kohner KKohner@sowashco.org
Biology Club Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
833 Book Club Joan Figlmiller JFiglmil@sowashco.org
BPA Greg Waugh gwaugh@sowashco.org
Brain Bee Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Comp Cheerleading Nyssa Johnson whscoachjohnson@gmail.com
Chess Club
Chinese Club
Cooking Club Steve Kilian SKilian@sowashco.org
Danceline - Fall Molly Engle
Diversity Club Mary Seidel mseidel@sowashco.org
Doctor Who Club Andi Palodichuk apalodic@sowashco.org
Environmental Club Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Every Child Matters
French Club
GSA Ethan Young eyoung@sowashco.org
German Club
German Honor Society
Girls Football Gary Diamond GDiamond@sowashco.org
Hmong Club Christine Silvas csilvis@sowashco.org
Hot Shots Herb Struss hstruss1@sowashco.org
Ignite Lisa Hyland lhyland@sowashco.org
IM:PAC Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Improv Club Roald Sateren RSateren@sowashco.org
Investment Club Greg Waugh gwaugh@sowashco.org
Key Club Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Link Crew Cortnee Castleberry ccastleb@sowashco.org
Link Crew Jackie Bock jbock01@sowashco.org
Link Crew Greg Waugh gwaugh@sowashco.org
Math League Cortnee Castleberry ccastleb@sowashco.org
Mock Trial Lori Swanson lswanso2@sowashco.org
Mountain Biking Club Drew Voegele avoegele@sowashco.org
Mud Club Tricia Schmidt tschmidt@sowashco.org
NAHS Emily McIntyre emcinty2@sowashco.org
NHS Rachel Nicholas rnichola@sowashco.org
NHS Ted Welsch twelsch@sowashco.org
Prom Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Red Cross Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Robotics Raj Gandhi raj.gandhi4@gmail.com
Royal Connections Donna Amaral DAmaral@sowashco.org
Royal Connections Marcie Craven mcraven@sowashco.org
SADD Lori Swanson lswanso2@sowashco.org
Science Olympiad Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Science Quizbowl Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
SHE Nora Wise nwise@sowashco.org
Social Justice Club Rachel Nicholas rnichola@sowashco.org
Social Justice Club Sarah Krenz skrenz@sowashco.org
Social Justice Club Michelle Babcock mbabcock@sowashco.org
Spanish Club Angela Chapman achapman@sowashco.org
Star Trek Club Ted Welsch twelsch@sowashco.org
Student Council Hollie Meixner hmeixner@sowashco.org
Student Newspaper Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Superfans Jodi Loeblein-Lecker jloeblei@sowashco.org
Tamil Club Lucy DeCoux ldecoux@sowashco.org
Ultimate Frisbee
Yearbook Brian Peters BPeters@sowashco.org