skip navigation

Activities & Clubs

IMPORTANT CLUB INFORMATION

Information about club meetings will be updated on each club's website.

Also, pay attention to the daily announcements for meeting times and information. 

CLUB DESCRIPTION

Here you will find basic information about the club.  For more information, contact the club's student leader(s) or advisor.

Woodbury High School Clubs

AFJROTC MSgt. Kathy Cotto kcotto1@sowashco.org
Maj. Thom Petzold tpetzold@sowashco.org
Asian Club Ker Thao kthao012@sowashco.org
Brain Bee Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Car Club Amanda Davis adavis7@sowashco.org
Chess Club Mark Andrews andrewsretired@gmail.com
Environmental Club Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
French Club Natalie Bird nbird@sowashco.org
Health Occupation Students of America Anu anurabalaji@gmail.com
Hot Shots Dan Richmond d_richmond@yahoo.com
IGNITE Lisa Hyland lhyland@sowashco.org
Key Club Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Link Crew Greg Waugh gwaugh@sowashco.org
Jackie Bock jbock01@sowashco.org
Cortnee Castleberry ccastleb@sowashco.org
Math League Cortnee Castleberry ccastleb@sowashco.org
Mock Trial Lori Swanson lswanso2@sowashco.org
Mountain Biking Drew Voegele avoegele@sowashco.org
NAHS Emily McIntyre emcinty2@sowashco.org
NHS Ted Welsch twelsch@sowashco.org
Rachel Nicholas rnichola@sowashco.org
Prom Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Red Cross Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Royal Connections Marcie Craven mcraven@sowashco.org
SADD Lori Swanson lswanso2@sowashco.org
Science Olympiad Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Science Quiz Bowl Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Student Council Holly Meixner hmeixner@sowashco.org
Student Newspaper Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Superfans Jodi Loeblein-Lecker jloeblei@sowashco.org
Ultimate Frisbee Donna Johnston donnajohnston2010@gmail.com
Yearbook Brian Peters BPeters@sowashco.org