skip navigation

Activities & Clubs

IMPORTANT CLUB INFORMATION

Information about club meetings will be updated on each club's website.

Also, pay attention to the daily announcements for meeting times and information. 

CLUB DESCRIPTION

Here you will find basic information about the club.  For more information, contact the club's student leader(s) or advisor.

Woodbury High School Clubs

AFJROTC MSgt. Kathy Cotto kcotto1@sowashco.org
Maj. Thom Petzold tpetzold@sowashco.org
Asian Club Ker Thao kthao012@sowashco.org
American Sign Language Club Kristin Kohner kkohner@sowashco.org
Black Student Union Olivia Alston oalston1@sowashco.org
Brain Bee Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Car Club Amanda Davis adavis7@sowashco.org
Chess Club Mark Andrews andrewsretired@gmail.com
Chinese Club Mark Andrews andrewsretired@gmail.com
Coding Club David Broberg dbroberg1@sowashco.org
Color Me Beautiful Olivia Alston oalston1@sowashco.org
Cooking Club Steve Kilian skilian@sowashco.org
East African Student Union Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Environmental Club Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Film and Literature Rachel Nicholas rnichola@sowashco.org
French Club Natalie Bird nbird@sowashco.org
GSA Ethan Young eyoung@sowashco.org
Health Occupation Students of America Anu anurabalaji@gmail.com
Healthy Minds Michelle Babcock mbabcock@sowashco.org
Hot Shots Dan Richmond d_richmond@yahoo.com
IGNITE Lisa Hyland lhyland@sowashco.org
International Club Olga Savva osavva@sowashco.org
Key Club Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Link Crew Greg Waugh gwaugh@sowashco.org
Olivia Keen okeen01@sowashco.org
Math League Craig Wisdorf cwisdorf@sowashco.org
Mock Trial Lori Swanson lswanso2@sowashco.org
Erica Swanson eswanso2@sowashco.org
Mud Club Emily McIntyre emcinty2@sowashco.org
NAHS Emily McIntyre emcinty2@sowashco.org
NHS Ted Welsch twelsch@sowashco.org
Rachel Nicholas rnichola@sowashco.org
Prom Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Red Cross Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Robotics Amanda Davis adavis7@sowashco.org
Royal Connections Marcie Craven mcraven@sowashco.org
Science Olympiad Dr. Nour Sinada nsinada@sowashco.org
Science Quiz Bowl Kaarin Schumacher kschumac@sowashco.org
Smash Brothers Club Andi Palodichuk apalodic@sowashco.org
Spanish Club Angela Chapman achapman@sowashco.org
Student Council Holly Meixner hmeixner@sowashco.org
Student Newspaper Jen Olson jolson10@sowashco.org
Superfans Jodi Loeblein-Lecker jloeblei@sowashco.org
Tri-M Breanna Taft btaft0@sowashco.org
Ultimate Frisbee Donna Johnston donnajohnston2010@gmail.com
Yearbook Brian Peters BPeters@sowashco.org